Skip to content
Documentation

Delete a new Environment

Where

Under the "Actions" dropdown on an environment detail page.

Screenshot 2025-07-10 at 14.24.25.png

Clicking this action will open a modal where you can optionally select whether to first take a snapshot. For more information on snapshots, see 'Taking a snapshot'.

Warning

IMPORTANT: Without a snapshot, there is no way to restore an environment. This is a destructive action.

What does it do?

This action will delete the chosen environment. If you opted to first take a snapshot, a snapshot action will first be triggered. If this action fails, the deletion will be aborted.